Club: Chemistry Club

Mission Statement: (Purpose) To develop, culture and discuss a love for chemistry and the magic that seems to come from it.


Co President: Melonie Caviedes

Co President: Katerina Argiauas

VP: Haley Blatt

Treasurer: Isabella Fernandez

Secretary: Camila Duarte

Historian: Dylan Ferrante

Parliamentarian: Rebecca Yap

Club Sponsor(s): Mrs. Zambrano

Frequency of meetings: Twice a month

Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday, 3:20PM

Meeting Location: Room 220